Procrastination is like…

I’d finish that quote but it’s rather scandalous. The point is I’ve been busy with graduating and have let my pride and joy slip by the wayside. Has it really been a whole month (erm, two) since I posted? THE HORROR!!!

After a few slaps on the wrist I’ve made a list of a few tasty posts to come after graduation. Glory be.

So if you’d like to hear my thoughts on knitting for boyfriends, score some free tracks by a new glam rock band, or watch me attempt to make fried avocados without the aid of a deep fryer or burning my kitchen down, by all means stay tuned!

LOVE!

Leave a Reply

